Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Technical Issues: Please know our system is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer - instead use Google Chrome, Firefox, etc.

 

Members - Log in to get member rate before starting registration form for courses or events. If you register without logging in, you will pay the higher, nonmember rate. There is a $10 processing charge for any and all refunds.

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and other events will require registration at a different site. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Please note: We do not list CE opportunities on our calendar for events for which we are not providing CE credits. CE application located on home page under Events & Continuing Education Tab.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
From the Beginning...Early Childhood Development & Role of Fathers - Philadelphia
9/18/2019 » 9/19/2019
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 8 AM Registration
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Leadership Series: Leadership & Emotional intelligence (6 CEs) in Pittsburgh
9/19/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, PA    Time: 9:30 - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference PASWE / NASW-PA in Mount Pocono
9/22/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Pocono Manor, PA   
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
 
HIV/AIDS (3 CEs) in Pittsburgh
9/23/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, PA    Time: 9:30 - 12:30 PM
 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
 

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

QUICK LINKS


CONTACT NASW-PA


CONNECT WITH US

NASW-PA Store

Find a Social Worker

NASW Liability Insurance

Submit Feedback

Email a Staff Member

1000 Bent Creek Blvd. Suite 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 717.232.4125

Fax: 717.697.5686

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal