Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Technical Issues: Please know our system is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer - instead use Google Chrome, Firefox, etc.

 

Members - Log in to get member rate before starting registration form for courses or events. If you register without logging in, you will pay the higher, nonmember rate. There is a $10 processing charge for any and all refunds.

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and other events will require registration at a different site. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Please note: We do not list CE opportunities on our calendar for events for which we are not providing CE credits. CE application located on home page under Events & Continuing Education Tab.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
Licensure Prep Course in Center Valley
2/22/2020
Location: Center Valley, PA    Time: 9:00 - 4:30
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Spirituality (6 CEs) in Erie
2/28/2020
Location: Erie    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm
 
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
Recovery 101 (6 CEs) in Newtown
2/29/2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Becoming a Mediator (2 CEs) in Philadelphia
3/3/2020
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Active Shooter 2.0: The Evolution of the Active Shooter... (6.5 CEs) in Conshohocken
3/5/2020
Location: Clarion, PA    Time: 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Licensure Prep Class in Mechanicsburg
3/7/2020
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA    Time: 9am-4pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Student Assistance Training (21 CEs) in Williamsport
3/9/2020
Location: Williamsport, Pa    Time: 8am - 4pm
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Making Schools Safer: Implementing Threat Assessment (5 CEs) in Elizabethtown
3/10/2020
Location: Elizabethtown, PA    Time: 9am - 2:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Conflict Management Strategies for the Workplace (5.5 CEs) in Media
3/12/2020
Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

 
Eastern Division CE Half Marathon in West Reading (up to 6 CEs)
3/14/2020
Time: 8:30am - 3:30pm
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Psychological First Aid (7 CEs) in Greensburg
3/16/2020
Time: 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

QUICK LINKS


CONTACT NASW-PA


CONNECT WITH US

NASW-PA Store

Find a Social Worker

NASW Liability Insurance

Submit Feedback

Email a Staff Member

1000 Bent Creek Blvd. Suite 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 717.232.4125

Fax: 717.697.5686

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal