Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Technical Issues: Please know our system is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer - instead use Google Chrome, Firefox, etc.

 

Members - Log in to get member rate before starting registration form for courses or events. If you register without logging in, you will pay the higher, nonmember rate. There is a $10 processing charge for any and all refunds.

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and other events will require registration at a different site. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Please note: We do not list CE opportunities on our calendar for events for which we are not providing CE credits. CE application located on home page under Events & Continuing Education Tab.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Mindfulness & Meditation Teacher Training (20 CEs) live webinar
6/6/2020
Time: 10am - 3pm
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Licensure Prep Class - ONLINE
6/19/2020
Time: 9am - 4pm
 
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

QUICK LINKS


CONTACT NASW-PA


CONNECT WITH US

NASW-PA Store

Find a Social Worker

NASW Liability Insurance

Submit Feedback

Email a Staff Member

1000 Bent Creek Blvd. Suite 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 717.232.4125

Fax: 717.697.5686

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal