Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Technical Issues: Please know our system is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer - instead use Google Chrome, Firefox, etc.

 

Members - Log in to get member rate before starting registration form for courses or events. If you register without logging in, you will pay the higher, nonmember rate. There is a $10 processing charge for any and all refunds.

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and other events will require registration at a different site. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Please note: We do not list CE opportunities on our calendar for events for which we are not providing CE credits. CE application located on home page under Events & Continuing Education Tab.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Advanced Mediation Training (5.5 CEs) in Media
9/17/2020
Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Marijuana Use and Abuse Among Youth (5 CEs) in Elizabethtown
9/22/2020
Location: Elizabethtown, PA    Time: 9am - 2:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Coaching-Out VS Firing as Viewed through Ethical Lenses - Live Tele/Video Wksp (3 CEUs)
9/25/2020
Time: 8:30 - 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
 
 
Understanding Gangs in Our Society (4 CEs) in Bethlehem
10/1/2020
Time: 8:00 - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Conflict Management Strategies for the Workplace (5.5 CEs) in Media
10/6/2020
Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Lessons Bison Teach Us About Weathering Storms - Live Tele/Video Workshop (2 CEs & 2 home study)
10/9/2020
Time: 8:30 - 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Student Assistance Training (21 CEs) in Williamsport
10/13/2020
Location: Williamsport, Pa    Time: 8am - 4pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

QUICK LINKS


CONTACT NASW-PA


CONNECT WITH US

NASW-PA Store

Find a Social Worker

NASW Liability Insurance

Submit Feedback

Email a Staff Member

1000 Bent Creek Blvd. Suite 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 717.232.4125

Fax: 717.697.5686

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal