Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Technical Issues: Please know our system is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer - instead use Google Chrome, Firefox, etc.

 

Members - Log in to get member rate before starting registration form for courses or events. If you register without logging in, you will pay the higher, nonmember rate. There is a $10 processing charge for any and all refunds.

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and other events will require registration at a different site. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Please note: We do not list CE opportunities on our calendar for events for which we are not providing CE credits. CE application located on home page under Events & Continuing Education Tab.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
Licensure Prep Class - ONLINE
8/8/2020
Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 
 
 

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
3 day - Stress Reduction, Resilience & Well Being through Laughter (16 CE) Live Webinar
8/14/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Ethics (6 CEs) Live Webinar
8/20/2020
Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
Time Management (3 CEs) Live Webinar
8/24/2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 31, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

QUICK LINKS


CONTACT NASW-PA


CONNECT WITH US

NASW-PA Store

Find a Social Worker

NASW Liability Insurance

Submit Feedback

Email a Staff Member

1000 Bent Creek Blvd. Suite 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 717.232.4125

Fax: 717.697.5686

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal