Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
West Central Division History
Share |

Leadership and Award Recipients

in the West Central Division

Past Division Chairs

2011-2012Daisi Dumas Eyerly, LSW
2010-2011Daisi Dumas Eyerly, LSW
2009-2010Daisi Dumas Eyerly, LSW
2008-2009Daisi Dumas Eyerly, LSW
2007-2008Daisi Dumas Eyerly, LSW
2006-2007Daisi Dumas Eyerly, LSW
2005-2006John Dalessandro, LSW
2004-2005John Dalessandro, LSW
2003-2004John Dalessandro, LSW
2002-2003William Russell, LSW, ACSW
2001-2002William Russell, LSW, ACSW

Past Award Recipients

2010-2011Kristie L. Clark StockwellSocial Worker of the Month

Is someone missing from this list?

Please help us to maintain accurate and comprehensive records of our division leaders! If you believe someone is missing from this list, please contact Tara Breitsprecher.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal