Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
North Central Division History
Share |

Leadership and Award Recipients

in the North Central Division

Current Division Chair

Nancy Sidell, PhD, LSW

Past Division Chairs

2013-2014 Nancy Sidell, PhD, LSW
2012-2013 Nancy Sidell, PhD, LSW
2011-2012 Nancy Sidell, PhD, LSW
2010-2011 Brandy Fisher, LCSW
2009-2010 Brandy Fisher, LCSW
2008-2009 Pamela Richmond, PhD
2007-2008 Bonnie Clark, LCSW
2006-2007 Bonnie Clark, LCSW
2005-2006 Bonnie Clark, LCSW
2004-2005 Bonnie Clark, LCSW
2003-2004 Vacant
2002-2003 Vacant
2001-2002 Lori Kingsley, LSW

Past Award Recipients

Is someone missing from this list?

Please help us to maintain accurate and comprehensive records of our division leaders! If you believe someone is missing from this list, please contact Tara Breitsprecher.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal