Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Central Division History
Share |

Leadership and Award Recipients

in the Central Division

Current Division Chair

Kathy Minnich, PhD, LCSW

Past Division Chairs

2013-2014Kathy Minnich, PhD, LCSW
2012-2013Kathy Minnich, PhD, LCSW
2011-2012Kathy Minnich, PhD, LCSW
2010-2011Kathy Minnich, PhD, LCSW
2009-2010Kathy Minnich, PhD, LCSW
2008-2009Madeleine Mogle, LSW
2007-2008Kristin Federici
2006-2007Debra Thompson, LCSW, QCSW
2005-2006Debra Thompson, LCSW, QCSW
2004-2005Debra Thompson, LCSW, QCSW
2003-2004Jenna Mehnert, MSW
2001-2002Carol Omiros

Past Award Recipients

2011-2012Meredith MooreNASW-PA Social Worker of the Month
2011-2012Mike JeffreyNASW-PA Social Worker of the Month
2011-2012Stephen W. StoefflerKristin Bowser Outstanding Young Social Worker Award
2009-2010Tim SeipNASW-PA Social Work of the Year
2008-2009Stephen M. SchuchNASW-PA Social Worker of the Month
2008-2009Suzanne K. ZimmermanNASW-PA Social Worker of the Month

Is someone missing from this list?

Please help us to maintain accurate and comprehensive records of our division leaders! If you believe someone is missing from this list, please contact Tara Breitsprecher.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal