Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Brandywine Division History
Share |

Leadership and Award Recipients

in the Brandywine Division


Current Division Chair

Troy Brindle, LCSW, DCH 

Past Division Chairs

2012-2013 Troy Brindle, LCSW, DCH
2011-2012 Troy Brindle, LCSW, DCH
2010-2011 Madeleine Mogle, LSW
2009-2010 Madeleine Mogle, LSW
2008-2009 Madeleine Mogle, LSW
2007-2008 Phyllis Lochiatto, PhD, LCSW
2006-2007 Phyllis Lochiatto, PhD, LCSW
2005-2006 Phyllis Lochiatto, PhD, LCSW
2004-2005 Phyllis Lochiatto, PhD, LCSW
2003-2004 Nadine Bean, PhD, LCSW-C
2002-2003 Nadine Bean, PhD, LCSW-C
2001-2002 Sarah LeBoon, LSW, MSW

Past Award Recipients

2005-2006 Nadine Bean Brandywine Social Worker of the Year Award
2002-2003 David Siegel Brandywine Social Worker of the Year Award
2001-2002 Mariah Fenton Gladis Brandywine Social Worker of the Year Award

Is someone missing from this list?

Please help us to maintain accurate and comprehensive records of our division leaders! If you believe someone is missing from this list, please contact Tara Breitsprecher.





Find a Social Worker

NASW Liability Insurance

Submit Feedback

Email a Staff Member

1000 Bent Creek Blvd. Suite 40
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 717.232.4125

Fax: 717.697.5686

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal