Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
NASW-PA Division Information
Share |

NASW-PA Divisions

The Pennsylvania Chapter of NASW is organized in 9 regions, called Divisions. The elected chairperson for each Division is listed below. See map below to locate correct division.



Scranton West Central Central Brandywine Philadelphia Lehigh Valley Wilkes-Barre North Central Southwest Northwest

Brandywine Division

Division Chair - Nikole Heilmann, LCSW, ACSW

Email: brandywine@nasw-pa.org

Brandywine Division History

 

Central Division

Division Chair - Jessica Quail, LSW

Email: Central@nasw-pa.org

Central Division History

 

Eastern Division

Division Chair - David Breiner, LSW, M. DIV

Email: eastern@nasw-pa.org

Eastern Division History

 

North Central Division

Division Chair - Jamie Lynn Plocinski, LCSW

Email: northcentral@nasw-pa.org

North Central Division History

Northeast Division

Division Chair - Matthew Fino, LCSW

Email: northeast@nasw-pa.org

Northeast Division History

Northwest Division

Division Chair -Allan Turner, Phd, LCSW, ACSW

Email:Northwest@nasw-pa.org

Northwest Division History

Philadelphia/Southeast Division

Division Chair -Katherine A. Shecora, LSW

Email: Philadelphia@nasw-pa.org

Philadelphia/Southeast Representative I- Cynthia Corbin, LCSW

Philadelphia/Southeast Representative II- Lauren Dicair, MEd, LCSW

Philadelphia/Southeast Division History

Southwest Division

Division Chair - Kevin Caridad, PhD, LCSW

Email: southwest@nasw-pa.org

Southwest Representative - Tanisha Paige, BSW

E-mail: Southwestrep@nasw-pa.org

Southwest Division History

 

West Central Division

Division Chair - Anthony Kennedy,

Email: westcentral@nasw-pa.org

West Central Division History

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal