Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
NASW-PA Division Information
Share |

NASW-PA Divisions

The Pennsylvania Chapter of NASW is organized in 9 regions, called Divisions. The elected chairperson for each Division is listed below. See map below to locate correct division.

Scranton West Central Central Brandywine Philadelphia Lehigh Valley Wilkes-Barre North Central Southwest Northwest

Brandywine Division

Division Chair - Nikole Heilmann, LCSW, ACSW


Brandywine Division History


Central Division

Division Chair - Jessica Quail, LSW


Central Division History


Eastern Division

Division Chair - David Breiner, LSW, M. DIV


Eastern Division History


North Central Division

Division Chair - Jamie Lynn Plocinski, LCSW


North Central Division History

Northeast Division

Division Chair - Matthew Fino, LCSW


Northeast Division History

Northwest Division

Division Chair -Allan Turner, Phd, LCSW, ACSW

Northwest Division History

Philadelphia/Southeast Division

Division Chair -Katherine A. Shecora, LSW


Philadelphia/Southeast Representative I- Cynthia Corbin, LCSW

Philadelphia/Southeast Representative II- Lauren Dicair, MEd, LCSW

Philadelphia/Southeast Division History

Southwest Division

Division Chair - Kevin Caridad, PhD, LCSW


Southwest Representative - Tanisha Paige, BSW


Southwest Division History


West Central Division

Division Chair - Anthony Kennedy,


West Central Division History




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal